The Foremost Poets - 'Songcraft Excellence'

 

JOHNNY DANGEROUS
LIVE SET @ BAR VANQUISH 

 

Mulberry Commons After Party!!
Come out to catch a rare set 

 


WHO: Foremost Poets / Johnny Dangerous 
WHAT: The Soul Music Project (Live DJ Set)
WHERE: BAR VANQUISH @barvanquishnewarknj 
@ Mulberry Commons
WHEN: July 10, 2024 @ 8:30pm - 12mid (EST/NYC)
WHY: "Afterwork Wednesdays"
HOW: $5 Before/$10 @ the Door
(at 218 B Market Street, Newark NJ 07102)
 


Wednesday will be STREAMING LIVE on TWITCH: 
FOREMOST POETS ADVENTURES
twitch.tv/foremostpoets



Time:  WEDNESDAY (07/10/2024)
9:30 pm EST (NYC) 
(New York City)

Time:  WEDNESDAY (07/10/2024)
6:30 pm PST (LA)
(Los Angeles)

Time:  THURSDAY (07/11/2024)
2:30 am GMT (UK)
(United Kingdon)

Time:  THURSDAY (07/11/2024)
3:30 am UTC (SA) 
(South Africa)

 

Sound System & Event provided by Vernon Freeland of Random Access Entertainment @randomaccessent 
 
WHICH: (1) Nocturnal 7/3, (2) Johnny Dangerous 7/10
(3) Mark IV - 7/17, (4) Dawud 7/24, (5) Shaheer 7/31, 
(6) Roc Anthony 8/7, (7) Tone 8/14, (8) Kim Davis 8/21, 
(9) Mark Francis 8/28 
 
 
 
 
 
For Bookings: 
 
 
 

foremostpoets.net
 

 


 

Share | The Foremost Poets - 'Songcraft Excellence'